Marketing And Life Update

facebook logo.png

Firstly, I just want to provide an update on where my head is at for everyone. It has been an incredibly long week for me filled with personal dramas that those who are close to me know have been very distracting. I am a bit of a mess at the moment, but as with all things in life, time will eventually heal all.

With all loss experienced in life there always something to be gained and to learn from. That is no different when it comes to my mood and motivation. Though I have felt very down the few days, I have had the opportunity to reflect on what is important to me and what I want to pursue with all of my heart.

I realize that talking basketball may not change the world, but we have no idea what a small conversation online may mean for someone. Maybe it gets them out of bed one day and they start to be happier, maybe it distracts them from a loss they have suffered, maybe it can inspire them to create something of their own, maybe it can make the world a better place; even if it's just a reaction to a game or a play.

With that realization, I have renewed focus and passion for this project and will continue to market it and share that passion with others.

Today, I will be creating a Dunk Social Facebook page and working on explainer documentation for using the Hive keychain as I am noticing some difficulty in onboarding members due to technical fears and confusion.

Be on the lookout for a Dunk Social Facebook group in the next hour or so! I hope that you join if you are a user of the platform (I am not entirely familiar with it but am going to do my best to spread the word!) I am quite confident there will not be another group called Dunk Social, so the group name availability should be open.

With that, I hope you all have a great day and I'll be working hard to make this forum a better place for us all!

video game gif DUNK.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency