The CTP Update - It's Hard Not To Get Excited!

tateo.png

After last night's webinar, we were fired up!

We had a fantastic turn out and there as plenty of discussion about what is being built, right here and right now, on Steem / CTP Talk!

There was excitement in the air and it's been like this since the beginning of the year. We're having dozens of new merchants coming on board with Fire-Pay looking to tap into the activity here on Steem and of course CTP Talk.

I had quite a 'moment' last night as well...

A realization of how AWESOME the future will be for affiliate marketers when they embrace this remarkable blockchain that we're building on...

REAL.png

Let's break down this screen shot to appreciate how BIG this is...

  1. I have been creating content using the 'CTP' tag on Steem / CTPtalk.com. Because of all the support I've been receiving and my own curation efforts....I'm earning 'CTP Tokens'.

  2. I then look to the merchants that are partnered with Fire-Pay.com and find a deal or two....Using the instant payment integration script (IPI) that Fire-Pay provides, I spend my CTP Tokens for these products and services that are offered.

  3. I then get advertising and promotional services that help me promote my affiliate marketing business to thousands of others....

  4. I'm back to creating more content daily on CTPtalk.com and continue to earn CTP Tokens!

In a nutshell...I never pay out of pocket for ANY of my advertising and marketing needs. My effort, here on the blockchain through content creation, curation and engagement FUND my online business!

Read that a few times to really get it....

No excuses!

If you are an entrepreneur, this should be making you grin from ear to ear!

We get to build a market of thriving businesses, using a token that is earned and 'mined' by doing exactly what is taught around the industry....Network daily and add value to people's lives!

Personally, I can't think of a better opportunity in the history of affiliate marketing!


MG5aEodBkvmdSNmZwE95gSisGNTQvSRm5y6zNbSfDnco8efdV3DSjd85DkToJnKy1zu5MVnbBiLpPQsqnakb6n9scFkMsYsUA.png

Learn more about the CTP, CTP Token and the Fire-Pay IPI:

Join our Telegram Group -

https://t.me/joinchat/H0LeUAqPVYF1abiUNcmsCg

The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

CTP Token on SteemLeo DEX - https://dex.steemleo.com/?token=CTP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency