Market Friday Interesting pub name

Market Friday Interesting pub name

This is a post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle, if you haven't followed her yet you should she is one of the kindest and most supportive people here on Steemit, a comment from her is like a ray of sunshine on your page
This is the one tag and daily challenge that I always make a point of joining, and also look through the posts of others that join the challenge and seeing markets from all around the world.

For this weeks post, I will share some shots of a Pub I passed recently, some of the pubs in NYC have such interesting names, including this one.
Let me start with one of the signs on the outside of this pub and restaurant.

1 Market Friday the FC.jpg

Sony A7iii 100mm F5.6 1/125 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



Onthe web this place is described as

Rustic-chic eatery with global fare, TV sports, farm decor & weekend brunch with unlimited drinks.
But you are probably wondering what it is called so here is shot of one of the other signs

1 Market Friday the FC-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 80mm F5.6 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



I must admit it was the colors of the sign that caught my eye at fioirst and made me take a closer look at it and get this shot, I do love the blues

Here is another one of the signs outside this Bar/Restaurant, which also caught my eye

1 Market Friday the FC-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 39mm F5.6 1/125 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


And enough of the details her eis a shot of the fornt of this place, i do love those blues

1 Market Friday the FC-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 24mm F5.6 1/125 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


Humanizesteem

You may have noticed I am using the tag humanizesteem, I came across it in a post by @blueeyes8960, where she said Don't you love it when someone reads your content and makes a valuable comment, showing that they actually read it and enjoyed it? It makes me feel fantastic for someone to leave an honest heartfelt comment. Votes are great, don't get me wrong - I appreciate every one! - but I love to hear from you. And that's what #humanizesteem is out to promote. Human interaction. Please feel free to use the tag or explore posts under the tag.

Looking at poss with the tag it seems it is an initiative by @jeanlucsr to make Steem more human, and a great idea I think, so I will be using it often :)


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.745405lat -73.978329 long The Flying Cock 3RD ave NYC d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now