This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Church Bazaar

Church Bazaar

IMG_8713.jpg
My sister's church had a bazaar, on last Saturday, as a fund raiser and I decided to go and support them. They had one long tent on the one side, with some food carts and gazebo's arranged in a u-shape where people from the church sold some home made stuff. They also had a white elephant section where unwanted but usable goods were sold. There also were a number of tables selling food, below is some ladies baking and selling pancakes!! My wife was not well, but she gave me an order to bring home some pancakes, which I duly did, they were delicious.
IMG_8714.jpg
Just look at the beautiful sweats table below!!
IMG_8715.jpg
I was there early as I helped set up some stalls, but early on the coffee trailer was already a hit!!
IMG_8716.jpg
They also had a motorized lawnmower pulled train, which the kids loved.
IMG_8717.jpg
I bought some compost for the garden as well as some strawberry plants to plant. Hopefully I will have some nice strawberries to eat soon!!

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

All photos, were taken with my iPhone, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone