Lily´s Got A New Travel Bag For The Flight!

Market Friday... 17.1.2020 A Challenge brought to Us By @Dswigle.

Hola!

I know I know...I am late in submitting this post... but I have an excuse....am still busy packing things for our return flight to home base in a couple of days. We cut short our stay in Andalucia as we got a very important appointment back home. We were supposed to be here til end of Feb...Gosh! it was an expensive rebooking at 450 USD. With that money and adding a little more Euros, I could have a return ticket Malaga-Vienna-Malaga already. Oh well, we have more important things in life to to take care of...

qlrxxv.jpg

Last Friday had been a hectic one (again!), but first off, I went to the Hair Saloon to have a haircut. I was there a month ago, but I decided to go back for a very short hair cut. I have known the owner for a long time since we live here in Andalucia during the winter months since more than two decades. I used to sport a long hair since my teenage time, short hair is easier to maintain.

2xffc6.jpg

The hair saloon is located at the end of this garden pathway on the right side. In Spring , the garden is full of blooms. I love to roam around because the beach is just a few meters away.

Lily´s New Bag

7q1xcc.jpg

So I had been running again for lots of errands after the hair cut as I needed to get a few things before we leave. I got Lily, our chihuahua princess, a new flight bag as she has outgrown her old one and I felt so sorry for her during our last flight because the old bag became too small for her chubby size. So I looked around the shops and I found one that I think will be spacious enough which is still according to the size prescribed by the airline.

f5dgrb.jpg

I prepared the cushion lining of the bag...then, we practiced Lily to get inside, but funny thing was she chose the old bag and went inside it, Lol!

65lvgz.jpg

Since the errands were all done , walked along the beach to breath a bit of fresh air and enjoyed the view of half of the Torrox coastline.

Thanking Denise of @dswigle for creating this fun challenge! If you would love to share your adventure on what or where your shopping spree was , come and join the fun and use the tag #marketfriday.

qlo1mu.gif
GIF by @gremayo

503uni.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency