Thank you HIVE!

I'll keep this #MarketFriday contribution brief and short, as I do not have the luxury to step in to any market these days. So, I'll settle with the things I bought instead. And knowing our understanding host, @dswigle, she will be glad with anything we submit as long as we use cash. 😛

My #MarketFriday contribution is about the things I bought using the money I cashed out from #Hive last May. It wasn't big, but I was happy with it.

qwtysl.jpg

I wanted a souvenir that would remind me of my blogging life, but it should also be beneficial for me. So, I decided to buy rubber shoes, socks, and two quick dry T-shirts. That way I can use all of them to keep me physically fit, and would help me to post something as well. So it is all a win-win situation for me!

ut21h1.jpg

ueo3v7.jpg

e83zza.jpg

My rubber shoes came last week. I ordered it from one of the more trusted online shops in our country.

fm5el9.jpg

d8t66r.jpg

nwelf4.jpg

The other day, both the socks and the T-shirt arrived. I am so happy to have it. I enjoyed the socks, as it comes in different colors!

b0kerk.jpg

29ntfc.jpg

The T-shirts were of the same color because these are the last in stocks, but I really love the style so I still bought two.

I showed it to my sister and she liked it and she want one for herself, even if it's the same color! Hahaha! 😂

So yes, I did an online shopping using the money I got from #Hive.

I am sooooo happy. I know I am a shallow, easy-to-please person. Some of you may even laugh at me, but that's okay. 🙃

With this, I'd also wanted to take the oppotunity to thank the people who were in one way or another were the reason for me to be able to buy these souvenirs for myself. I don't want to name names, because I might forget some, but please let me thank our dear host @dswigle, who has been sooooo generous to me. Blog life will never be this pleasant if our paths have never crossed.

Thank you everyone for reading. Thank you for your support. ❤

text16.png

This is my simple #MarketFriday submission, hosted by @dswigle.

text16.png

I am a proud supporter of:

@curangel, @steemitbloggers, @esteem, @qurator, @appreciator.

text16.png

Posted with eSteem

PHC-Footer-05.gif


created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency