RE: RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

What I really appreciate your posts is ... diversity. Change the subject every time, and I think this is also a good example to follow. For who can! Newport, as you put it, is a very nice place to sit or visit as often as you can. Discover another face of yours, the navigator! Congratulations, most women are more brave than men ... I must admit that I would not feel comfortable if I do not feel the ground under my feet.
About this edition of marketfriday I hope to post but unfortunately the day looks extremely busy, I hope to come back.
Beautiful post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now