Did u buy the dip

me @ SB.jpg

I was at the mall when the super dippity dip happened. Shot by @anarkia


How are you with this recent dip? Many leveraged traders got rekt, many panic sold, many got nervous.

As a hodler, I'm just okay. I regret not selling ETH when it was $4k to be able to buy back at a lower price. My portfolio halved too but as long as you don't sell, then you're okay. The hardest part of this is the psychological part but being in crypto since 2018, I barely got affected that much compared to the newbies.

I bought the dip but I thought it was already the dip lol. So when it dipped more, I had no USDT anymore. I'm still bullish tho.



How do you cope?

With the fast-moving market, I've been coping through purchasing stuff... I'm still being careful with what I buy tho and when I do major purchases I think about it a lot.

It makes me feel good at the same time it gives me something to look forward to (waiting for deliveries) but I know it has to be controlled big as well. xD

Anyway, I bought these eyeshadow palette and brushes which I will be using for photoshoots soon cos I wanna get back to those portraits and improving my art as well. (See, not all of my purchases are useless)



IMG_2301.jpg



IMG_2302.jpg


This was on 50% sale so it didn't hurt. I also don't know this brand at all, doesn't matter much cos I will only use it for photos.



IMG_2303.jpg


I was gonna get triggered when I thought I saw Tron >:(



IMG_2306.jpg


It's very pigmented so this is gonna be exciting for photos. The brush is also so cute and matches the mood there. :P

This is also me going back to what I really liked as a child. I like glitters and all shiny pink stuff but when I was a teenager I wanted all dark. I take that as me slowly going out of depressive mode. :p

and desperately wanting to get my life back



Hope you're all good despite the extra volatile market!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency