Marijuana Grow Journal update #10 September 23rd : Final Weigh of my Plant and Cure day #1 ! Look Inside! :)

Hello Weedlovers!

I am very happy to show you guys my harvest. Today is Day 1 Cure and she looks great!

A total out 7.2 ounces dried I think she will still dry up a bit more so maybe 7 ounces, which is still great! I tried the bud and it a real intense locked head high a little to much sometimes if smoked abusively :)

Now it will sit in a few mason jars to start the sure process which takes around 2 weeks to get good results but better after months or more. The best is to try and keep the Humidity around 62 F.

So very stoked with my Marijuana Grow!!! I wish I could send yo some !

I hope you guys like it :)

Cheers



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center