4:20 - Is This Love?

Oh, how not to miss Bob Marley after songs like this one. Bob Marley - Is This Love. Great remix by Montmartre.

Montmartre Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/montmartremusic

Herb is plant...

Herb is good for everything.

[on marijuana] Herb? Herb is a plant. Herb is so good for everything. Why these people who want to do so much good for everyone, who call themselves government and this and that, why them say you must not use the herb? You see, them say you must not use the herb because it makes you a rebel. Against what?

I agree with this, and even more a day like today. I'm in the middle of winter, with everyone around me sick and I'm thanks to the neighbors restless. But I see the clock says 4:19pm and I start to roll a joint. This amazing song come in the radio and suddenly everything is good. Im not tired, I feel excited for the weekend, my friends brought me vitamin c to stay strong. Life is simple if you want to, sometimes, little things brings the joy you were seeking.

Cheers!

Happy 420

Enjoy

#marijuana
#music
#steemit
#weed
#life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now