This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #614

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the videos that are uploaded at @threespeak and manually curated by both @threespeak and @ocd.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Pinmapple community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @edwardveg
Community: Full Deportes

TE RETO A PROBAR ESTAS FLEXIONES / I CHALLENGE YOU TO TRY THESE PUSH-UPS

How are you @/fulldeportes community? I hope you are doing great. Today I share with you in this post several types of push-ups that we can do almost anywhere. You can also try them one by one to know how much strength you have. I recommend them because you can give variety and dynamism to your workouts. Remember to warm up well to avoid any complications in training, so let's get started!

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @holler
Community: PukuMundo

Pukumundo Training // Chest training // Eng // Esp

In the previous videos, we have completed workouts on abs training and that was awesome, In this video, the essence of the workout is concentrated on building big chests for men and as well help keep women's bodies fit.

The following are the techniques that help the chest pump out gradually and a continuous routine will give you amazing results. Let's quickly examine the techniques one after the other.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @albertocoachbl
Community: Full Deportes

AMRAP 20 MINUTOS TREN SUPERIOR💪🔥 ESP/ENG

Hello friends I hope you are all very well, today I come recharged to 110% with a Brutal routine for the Upper Train following the Crossfit AMRAP Format, this time it will be 20 minutes to work the upper train intensely and see how many rounds we can do in those 20 minutes, today there is no basic option, only Beast Mode, so let's go all out, getting ready for this routine 💪.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @sleemfit
Community: Hive Open Mic

HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #173/ MEMORIES BY MAROON 5/ COVERED BY SLEEMFIT✨. [ENG-ESP]

Memories can be beautiful, bitter, sweet e.t.c things we can't forget easily are what form part of our memory. We all want to have amazing and beautiful memories but life happens sometimes and we can't hold on to the hurt, pain we might have felt...it's in the past, we shouldn't hold on to it, we can always feel it cause it happened. Live in the moment, enjoy the memories,reminisce on what was, appreciate the good and bad times and move on. Memories by Maroon 5 talks about everyone who has lost someone they loved immensely. You wish you could be with them, sitting and wining together but they are no more. So you raise a glass and make a toast to them even though they are no more 🥂. Life goes on and so must you. Losing someone is never easy, having memories of them could hurt even more, especially if you two were really close and shared something special.....I'm sure they wouldn't want you to be so downcast all the time but instead raise a glass and celebrate life. Holding on to memories isn't worth it, life is too short so Live!. I do hope you all enjoy 🎧 my cover of this beautiful record, enjoy the rest of your week 🥂 and Happy new month 😎.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @yisusth
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic Week #173 | "Memories" | Quando Quando Quando (Cover) by @yisusth [ENG/SPA]

Music is a powerful tool that can connect us with our memories. On many occasions, specific memories come to mind, such as a person, a place, or an event. This is because music is closely linked to our limbic system, which is the part of our brain responsible for emotions and memory. This creates a favorable atmosphere for memories of those moments to come. Its healing power can help us process difficult emotions and memories. There are many songs that connect me with different stages of my life because music has been present in my home, at school, at university, and in my social environment. There are several songs that as soon as I hear them I explode with emotion and laughter. I remember a song called "Negra, move your waist." As soon as I saw my mom when she got home from school she would sing it to her. So I danced, and I laughed a lot. That is the power of music to move our memories.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @magicfingerz
Community: Q Inspired-by-Music

MUSIC INSPIRED MISSION, FRIENSHIP, PASSION AND SMILES: MY MISSIONARY EXPERIENCE IN COSQUIN

Last week, I was invited to go on a mission with a group of secondary school students in Cordoba. Note that I had been in Florencio barely for a couple of months, doing a course in the Spanish language. I was excited about the opportunity and I did a 10-hour Journey from Buenos Aires to Cordoba. Unfortunately, I forgot to bring my trusty old guitar, and I was disappointed.

After meeting with the boys at the rendevous point, We headed to the charming village of Cosquin in Córdoba, where the mountains made a stunning backdrop. One time I came across a very beautiful arrangements of mountains famously known as pan de azúcar probably because of its arrangement as though a sand pack of sugar.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @zupasteleria
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

CREAMY BASIL ICE CREAM /HELADO CREMOSO DE ALBAHACA

I declare myself a lover of foods that have a lot of green in them, however I have never had the pleasure of trying a dessert with an ingredient that naturally brings green color to a sweet. In fact, I recently bought a matcha tea because I wanted to try to make a dessert with this tea, but I confess that I ended up making a matcha latte and I loved it so much that I forgot to make the dessert.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @lduranjwp
Community: EspaVlog

Reconoces tu pasión en la vida? (Esp/Eng) Subtitled

This time the theme I decided to choose revolves around those activities that generate passion but in turn instill in us that tranquility necessary to experience that sense of accomplishment, although for many people this can be a real challenge, today I have collected some simple and timely suggestions that will make us reflect when it comes to finding that which gives us passion, generates welfare and gives purpose to our lives.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @rosana6
Community: Hive Food

Cauliflower Mini Pizzas ǀ Mini Pizzas de Coliflor

Hello, friends of Hive Food! This time I want to present you gluten-free Mini Pizzas, with a cauliflower and egg based dough, which turn out to be much healthier and equally full of flavor. Join me to see the step by step.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @chemi.art
Community: Hive's Red Carpet

Arréglate Conmigo : Fairy Core 🌷☘️ [ENG-SPA]

Hello my friends from Hive and Hive Red Carpet, today I'm really excited because for the first time I'm sharing a video for this community.

The video I am sharing with you today is a get ready with me, in this video as the title says I will get ready with you to go to a friend's 15th birthday party.

Curator: @elizabeths14


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.