This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #605

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the videos that are uploaded at @threespeak and manually curated by both @threespeak and @ocd.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Pinmapple community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @bertrayo
Community: Threeshorts

DIY Shorts: Flamenco Cajon VIII [ASMR]

We are back on the #ThreeShortFriday initiative with my usual workshop DIY shorts. Today, I want to show you some bits of the finish on this Flamenco Box Drum. Having a look at the steps of filling the grain of wood this quick makes for one smooth short when it takes hours to do it properly. Enjoy this ASMR process.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @palabras1
Community: Full Deportes

Entrenando para un duatlón | Training for a duathlon (Esp/Eng Subtitled)

Greetings, dear friends of sport and especially running. My passion for sport led me to sign up for a duathlon (cycling and jogging). And as I don't like to improvise, I started training. The only difficult challenge I have is with nutrition; honestly I have a hard time keeping it up. Today, taking advantage of a sunny day, I went out to do my workouts. I must confess, I don't have a trainer at the moment and I will do it on my own.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @edwardveg
Community: Full Deportes

SOLO NECESITAS UNA BARRA PARA ENTRENAR BRAZOS / YOU ONLY NEED ONE BAR TO TRAIN ARMS

We will start this arm routine by doing a standing shoulder press. With this exercise we will work mainly the shoulders but also involves the triceps. In my case to perform it, I used some paint cans to have a place to support the bar, the technique is simple, we must take the bar to the ceiling vertically, we must always make sure to do the full range of motion, we will do 3 sets of 8 repetitions and we will have a rest of 2 minutes per set.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @amjdancer
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANGEROUS / SHOW 👑 | Michael Jackson | By AMJ Dancer [ENG SUB]

This presentation unfortunately could not be recorded in its entirety either, and the video is not in its best quality but I tried to do my best with editing to improve it. These videos were recorded by one of the audience members and I asked him to pass them on to me.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @orestistrips
Community: Threespeak

Riding from NE Bavaria to NW Czech and back day trip (my original music)

Longest video so far cause it includes the whole ride and back while the return is missing from the intro route (my bad). The lines of the borders and other bits are missing too but that's Google's bad.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @aly.squid
Community: Threeshorts

Celebrating Diversity (English/Spanish)

A friendly greeting dear Hivers, it is a pleasure for me to be together with you another weekend. This time I want to share with you a short video that captures my whole experience in the celebration of LGBTIQ+ pride day in my city. I am sure you will enjoy it because it is a colorful journey through two wonderful activities, one of them was the march that takes place every year and the second is an artistic and cultural meeting that for the second year is celebrated in the city.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @elbuhito
Community: EspaVlog

(Esp/Eng) Visitando el Lago Regatas (Visiting the Regatta Lake)

Some time ago I wanted to visit Regatta Lake because I had seen photos on social networks of the ñacurutú, a kind of owl that lived on that side. In my area of residence there are no owls and this species was beautiful so I did not want to miss the opportunity to see it in person, but unfortunately I was not able to find it so I was left wanting, surely it will be for the next but still enjoy doing the tour around the lake and here I come to show you my walk with Buhito.

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @opyavi
Community: EspaVlog

Desafio Del Pejerrey ENG/SUB

I want to thank Hector for making this experience possible. He invited me after I mentioned my love for fishing. I had only fished in the Caribbean using a regular fishing reel in my country. I've always been curious about sports fishing with a fishing rod, but I hadn't had the opportunity to do it. So I was invited, and after a couple of attempts that were canceled due to weather conditions, we finally managed to do it.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @noakmilo
Community: Threeshorts

💚 ⚔️ Playing The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, a quick view

Hello guys, I'm working in a new gameplay of The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, but I wanted to give you a quick view of this fantastic game.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

Ensayando bailes de kpop (Wannabe) by D-rock [Eso]-[Eng]

Some time ago they released this choreography and to dance it again brings me a lot of memories, some good and some not so good hahahaha, for example, it was literally the first dance cover I did in a "decent" way in my community, but it also reminds me of the pandemic because it was at that time that more or less everything was starting, so you could say that it is a double-edged memory hahahahahahaha. But without a doubt dancing and trying to remember each step, I could realize that the Diego of that time would never have imagined everything he has achieved so far, I know I'm not a genius or I'm the best dancer, but every day I am more proud of me for learning much more of this art and love it without a doubt, dancing for me is something magical that maybe not all people feel, fortunately I do, and I am very grateful for that.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.