Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #144

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @orianasalas
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Rico biscocho con solo 3 ingredientes// Rich biscuit with only 3 ingredients

Hello beautiful community and food lovers, today I wanted to share with you this delicious and inexpensive cake with only 3 ingredients and super cheap, I hope you like it.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @jonsnow1983
Community: We Are Alive Tribe

IAAC # 50: Get Some Rest | Don't Burn Out

Salut Imalivers, my pleasure. In today's challenge we're going to speak about the importance of having a nice rest when your body asks for it, how this can help you not to burn out, and give plenty of energy to come back harder, better, and stronger. Please watch the video and don't forget to Hive On

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @afridany1
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Afternoon with a Cup of Americano Coffee

I went to a cafe with my wife and a child. Today is a public holiday, we get the opportunity to take a short walk to enjoy the atmosphere of the city. Arriving at a cafe, I stopped for a while to enjoy a cup of coffee.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @firayumni
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Cooking Chili Salty Tofu, My Recent Favorite Simple Yet Addictive Snacks

I think its rare for me to post about my own cooking, right? Its because i mostly just cook the same thing so its not fun to make a post or content about it. This is something that the first time i try to make. Its Chili Salty Tofu or Tahu Cabe Garam in our language. This started with my friend introduction tho this tahu cabe garam whenever we went out, she often ordering this . I have begun to like this too since the taste is simple yet so good. So, i was thinking that it doesnt seems like its hard to make . I should try making them on my own and then share it to my family.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @patsitivity
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

Patsitivity Surfs at Dulag, Leyte, Philippines

To battle the exhaustion, I thought it's but right to take a break. What better way there is to relax than edit this travel video which I've been putting aside for the last three (3) years. Yes, you read it right. I was on an official business trip to Tacloban last November 2018 and I asked my boss if I can schedule the trip on a weekend so I can have at least a day to explore the place. Lo and behold, he granted my simple request. I went surfing for a day with my friend, Maerose, and her younger brother.

Curator: @ybanezkim26


Author: @ndari
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

REGAL moss PUDDING

Hello everyone, Today I will make REGAL LUMUT PUDDING, the video above will make it easier for you to see the process of making it.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @tsunsica
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Meronpan (Japanese Recipe! Shanna's favorite!

Hello Bees!!! This is one of my favorite recipes to do, it requires a minimum amount of each ingredient, they grow so big and it's a food that I saw for the first time in animes and I love animes, it was great for me to discover they were real, that there are so many recipes and I can make it for myself and now so can you.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @harshilpatel
Community: Threespeak

What does it really mean to LOVE | Inspired by the Netflix Show 'You'

I just wrapped up watching You season 3 on netflix. Very good show, you should watch it. Anyway, there was a scene on You where the characters were discussing what it means to love & have soulmates.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @junebride
Community: Threespeak

RARE FOOTAGE OF CHESTNUT MUNIA BUILDING NEST

Before the rainy season came, I witnessed a very intimate Chestnut Munia couple building their nest. It was fun seeing them bringing dry hays and other kinds of straws to get the nest up. I am not sure if it was the male munia that was bringing the hays or the female one but what I am sure was that one of them was left inside the nest while the other brings the straws in.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @esteliopadilla
Community: Live Hive Music

🎧 Why is the cat in the dark, by Roberto Carlos, sad and blue? 🎧 Cover by @esteliopadilla

Surely, many of us, those of us in the musical field of popular singing, have sung and/or heard, at some point in our lives, that well-known song that the famous Brazilian singer interpreted Roberto Carlos; It is about "A cat in the dark". Well, it is also true that this well-known song has ever generated a certain curiosity to know Why is the cat in the dark is sad and blue? This song was written, originally in Italian, by the Neapolitan Gaetano "Totó" Savio and the music was conceived by the Florentine Giancarlo Bigazzi. The song was known as "Un gatto nel blu" whose translation could be something like "A cat in the blue" and it was composed especially for Roberto Carlos to participate in the San Remo Festival - Italy 1972, where it was the favorite of the public; he still didn't win.

Curator: @sirenahippie


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency