Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #139

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @mariale07
Community: Hive Food

Tapioca | Brazilian food [ESP/ENG]

I share with you a video I made to show you a typical dish from the Northeast of Brazil, the country where I currently live, it is Tapioca. There in the video you can see an introduction about what Tapioca is, from which vegetable it is produced and how it is prepared for daily consumption.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @nonsowrites
Community: Abundance Tribe

COMMUNITIES: ARE THEY IMPORTANT?

We spend a lot of time talking about communities on the hive blockchain. For many, it is just a word that has been flung around without much weight. Some will argue that it represents the interest of just a few people.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @gubbatv
Community: SPK Network

Huge Announcement This Will Change My Life Forever!

This is my first attempt ever at uploading a video and introducing myself here on 3Speak so if you have any suggestions or tips be sure to drop them in the comments and be sure to subscribe and come with me on this amazing adventure.

Curator: @acidyo


Author: @gabo2
Community: Music

Por siempre te Alabaré 🎹🎵 |Planetshakers| 🎧🎼 Gabo2🎹

Hello friends of Hive 🙋🏽, I hope you are very good today's day. I had a couple of weeks without uploading content, but today I bring you a cover of a song that I really like for your sounds, for this issue I used many synthesized sounds, and very good effects, and I really liked it very much since normally what I play is with piano sound. The program you use to record and edit my audios is FL Studio, is a large recording interface and has a lot of sounds.🎵🎶

Curator: @ylich


Author: @marleyn
Community: Hive Diy

[Esp-Eng] VIDEO TUTORIAL 3 Modelos de pulseras con macrame plano 💕 VIDEO TUTORIAL 3 Models of bra

Happy and Blessed day, I hope you are super good, happy full of good vibes and positive energies to start a new project, as I had told you before with the flat macrame knot you can make a variety of bracelets today I want to show you how to make 2 super simple models with the same flat macrame knot that look great! I hope you like them as much as I do. This bracelet is super original and beautiful. You can make it with the combinations you want and it will look excellent. And as I always tell you: Try it, I'm sure it will be excellent and if not, keep trying, that's how you learn! I heartily wish you are well, you are full of much health, abundance and prosperity! Keep growing, keep shining, may nothing ever turn off your Light 🙏😁

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @jlufer
Community: Aliento

Iniciativa - ¿Qué es lo que más te apasiona? Las cosas que hacen mis manos para alimentar a mi famil

Hello friends of @aliento; happy to be able to accompany this initiative that allows us to publicize what are the things that we are passionate about, and give that passion to our friend @eddiespino on his birthday. Today October 13 Eddy is having his birthday, without a doubt he must be a great person, because he meets in the same month that my loved ones do; Yesterday was the birthday of my son Iván, on the 24th my wife Gabriela has her birthday, on the 29th my daughter Brenda does, on the 30th my granddaughter Abigail, and as if that were not enough, this 17th we celebrated our mothers' day; My whole family stands out for being kind, companions with a lot of empathy for others, they love to support and help those in need. If you want to participate to wish our friend @eddiespino a happy birthday you can enter here:

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @josesalazar200
Community: Sound Music

Canto Acapella week 3- Mi Aldea( Los Gavilanes) Zarzuela Lírica- Cover By @josesalazar200

Greetings to all my friends of #hive, today I am pleased to participate in the 3rd week of this great contest, which is certainly a challenge week after week. For this opportunity I present you a theme quite well known to me although very difficult to sing and more acapella. But I dared despite the difficulties, I think it is important to take challenges and that's what I'm doing, I hope you like it infinitely, God bless you.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @ndari
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Colorful Cheese Sponge Cake

Making cakes to enjoy with my family is something I often do.

Today I will make a delicious colorful cheese steamed sponge using only 2 eggs.

This cake is made from wheat flour, in addition to making cakes, wheat flour can also be cooked into various preparations. In Indonesia, many foods are processed using this flour, ranging from fried foods, porridge and various cakes.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @cahlen
Community: Threespeak

Winter Camp

The nights have dipped into freezing so it's time to deploy the winter camp.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @afridany1
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Coffee Drinks at the Wedding Reception

This afternoon I attended an invitation to a wedding reception at a place in my area. As soon as I arrived at the event, I saw the event was so luxurious and I was amazed. I went to the buffet table where dishes were prepared to be eaten together. I took a piece of meat and enjoyed a plate of rice.

Curator: @millycf1976


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency