Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #117

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @afridany1
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Enjoying Coffee in the Swamps

These days, many places are used as places to enjoy coffee in the city, while in tourist locations we rarely find real coffee, or filter coffee or some kind of espresso, and other black coffees. They only sell practical sachet coffee, and in my opinion sachet coffee is unsatisfactory and not suitable for seeking inspiration. While coffee that is brewed directly with charcoal will feel more pronounced on the tongue and is perfect for drinking together.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @trangtran23
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Banana cake

Being away from home for so long, suddenly today I feel terribly homesick. I remember the steamed bananas that my grandmother used to make for me when I was a child. I hope I can bring the recipe of my hometown dish to my family menu.

Steamed Banana Cake with Coconut Water - Back to childhood

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @tinaagustina
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

HIVE & COFFEE | My Daily Life

Iced coffee is the best friend in increasing stamina and also keeping you awake. Sometimes writing becomes very difficult when we are tired or sleepy. Coffee is the solution because it's the caffeine that keeps us fresh when the body starts asking for a break, but that doesn't mean you forget your sleeping hours or even forget that your body also needs rest.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @minuetoacademy
Community: Music

Krazy Loops || Clip 09

Hi! To make this Clip I have been inspired by the value of friendship; powerful source of happiness; motivating, renewing and inspiring. Between men there can be good and sincere friendship, more between men and some animals, friendship can find a superior way of being and expression, one that transcends words, one where the conversation of the soul with the soul takes place ... Friendship is the fruit of love, so whoever had a true friend can be sure that they loved and were loved. On this occasion I wanted to make a small musical and visual tribute that reminds us that, with their naivety, fidelity, friendship and love, the animals in our care are true agents of change that make us better people, they encourage us to be a better version of ourselves and allow us to experience the benefits of the virtue of friendship.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @bonisbass1
Community: Music

"DOS DIAS EN LA VIDA" Jarabe de Palo! Cover voice!! @bonisbass1 🎵🎵(ENG-ESP)

"Dos días en la vida" This is the song that I come to leave you on the platform today. It's a song that I've been listening to since I was a kid and I think that now I can understand the spite in its lyrics haha! I hope you enjoy it!

Curator: @ylich


Author: @aswita
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Rendang Jengkol with Shell Recipe | Cooking ASMR

Today is special day, my neighbor harvesting Jengkol (dogfruit).

Im so excited because is my favorite food.
I know the fragrant of Jengkol is so annoying, but the taste like meat!
The texture chewy and i dont know how describe Jengkol *lol

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @devyswan1
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Sauteed Chayote I Cooking ASMR

Today I want to share a recipe of sauteed Chayote. I hope everyone like it. Thank you for watching and keep support me.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @themountainsheep
Community: Threespeak

DHARAMSHALA _ Cinematic Video _ Himachal Pradesh 2021 (1)

Dharamshala is always in my heart. I always dreaming about shooting in dharamshala So me and my friend Chakshu planned a trip. We explore places like Bhagsunag,Dharamkot,Macloedganj,Gallu waterfall and Naddi. It was pleasure shooting in dharamshala. If you like this video please share like and subscribe.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE COVER - LALISA / LISA by D-rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hello hive friends! Recording this video, I had several takes to do, since I changed costumes and I really made an effort to get and show what I can do, I am very satisfied with the result, I always give all of me for this kind of videos, where I just show all my love and talent I have to dance, I really enjoy it a lot, there are moments that are hard, that the truth one feels defeated, but, never give up, we must always fight for what we want, in order to achieve all our goals and reach the success we want... The steps of this dance, are in part very sensual and very energetic, they make the soloist stand out with easy steps but with a slight touch of complexity, I still like to face challenges and always defeat them with my head held high... I will continue to show what I am in every video I upload on this platform, in order to continue learning about me and what I like to do, this choreography is one of my favorite soloists of the art of kpop, recently debuted and gave everything on stage, as much as I want in life to become.

Curator: @victoriabsb


Author: @viviehardika
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Enjoy the coffee with friends in Kopi Kenangan

Did you know that, there's no best moments go by without coffee and besties. I think it will be more fun when you enjoy your coffee while doing chit chat with your best friends. That's what I've done last week.

Curator: @millycf1976


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency