Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #115

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @firayumni
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Bibitea Random Tea Number One And Enjoy Them With Burger

While i wait for the tea, i prepare the burger that i bought from Burger Si Keling. Well, i can just enjoy them as it is but since i want to make some fun time with myself, i decided toprepare the burger and putit in another plate.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @jracbless
Community: Music

[ING-ESP] "Llorona" Angela Aguilar - cover by @jracbless | "Llorona" Angela Aguilar - cover por @jracbless

Hello once again greets you @jracbless excited to share a new post with this beautiful family of #Music.Today I bring you a song by Angela Aguilar titled Llorona, a song based on a real life story I am pleased to bring this joy to know that there are people behind this theme.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @csarbaloa
Community: Music

[ENG // ESP] The Yellow Monkey - Tactics (Samurai X 1st Ending) - Bass Cover // Cover de Bajo

As promised, this is my cover for the first ending of Samurai X, it took me longer than I thought to achieve a decent recording, also the phone which I used to record my last video died and I had to record with my tablet, which turned out to be a bit better because even though there is a lot of noise in the image, the result is brighter.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @rt395
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

A Trip Into The Geronimo/Pure Potential Mine

In October of 2020 I went to mine vanandinite and wulfenite in Arizona. This is a trip inside of the famous vanadinite mine called The Geronimo Mine/Pure Potential Mine. It produces some of the best vanadinite specimens in the US. I also mined flurotie, wulfenite and galena, but I didn't show those in the video.

Curator: @ybanezkim26


Author: @morahn
Community: Introduce Yourself

My First Video on 3speak (Introduction)

Introductions are like talking about oneself over and over again but lucky for me I enjoy it. Well, this is my first video on Hive and it's also my introduction video. I talked about acting, showed a few clips, and tried to make the video as fun as possible, I won't like to ruin the excitement, you should see it yourself.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @flordulceysalado
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

[ENG-SPA] RECETA GALLETAS POLVOROSAS

Hello, how nice to show you my way of preparing polvorosas, they are very good, they are cookies based on vegetable shortening, sugar and flour, they melt in your mouth, they are a real delicacy, very common in my country, I tell you how to prepare them.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @subaks
Community: Full Deportes

UNA RUTA FUERA DE LO NORMAL / A RIDE OUT OF THE ORDINARY ESP/ENG

Hello, Hive's friends. Today I will tell you about the last ride I did with my cycling team: Anare - Chuspa route (round trip). The route we decided to do goes all along the coast of La Guaira, starting in the town of Anare, with the goal of reaching the last town of La Costa, Chuspa, and returning back to the starting point.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @mundomanaure
Community: CELF Magazine

A video against female abuse/Un vídeo contra el maltrato femenino[ENG/ESP]

Greetings to my dear Hive community, this time I come to show you a video clip in which I had the opportunity to direct and at the same time make a camera, this video emerged in a very interesting way, as the two artists that appear in the university are where he studied, The Experimental University of the Arts, one is a contemporary dance performer and the singer studied musical production, for me it is a pleasure to be able to work with these two incredible talents from my country.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @nnurdiani
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

How to Make Ice Matchapresso, Firts Time I am Making a Coffee

I don't know the right name for the drink I made this. I made this drink with the material I had at home. I was lazy to go to a cafe. So, I made this drink. I can also adjust the sugar I used. I made ice coffee matcha latte. You could easily make it. The ingredients you need :

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @thegoliath
Community: Hive Gaming

Completing Super Nintendo games - The Mask Part 6 - Teleporting about the sewers and getting confused

This is game #13 in my series for completing SNES games using an emulator and ROMs.

In part 6 of the game The Mask I am faced with a lot of places in the sewer to use as teleporters to different location around the place, with some that I enter again going to a new location and makes it like a maze.
A lot of prisoners and alarm clocks wait for me but make it an easy level, minus the confusing teleporting and not having any clue where to go!

Curator: @pusen


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency