Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #107

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @corzo
Community: Rising Star Game

Mis primeros 12 packs ^^ en Rising Star

Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren super bien... el día de hoy les quiero compartir este gran logro...

Después de algunos meses jugando por fin logre conseguir mis primeros 100000 starbits... con los cuales logre comprar mis primeros 12 paquetes de rising star...

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @nioberojas
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

Touring in the mountains! - De paseo en la montaña!

The Avila is a mountain range located north of the city of Caracas, Venezuela. Its tourist areas are situated over 1500 meters above sea level.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @pranavinaction
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

Making our way through the Himalayan Cold Desert in search of The Hidden Broken Heart Sissu Waterfall (Expedition- Day 2)

This video is of Day 2 of our recent Expedition to The Broken Heart Sissu Waterfall which is located at Khawling town of Lahul.

In this video I have shared all my expectation which I recorded through the whole journey.

I hope you liked it.

Curator: @ybanezkim26


Author: @aichel
Community: Music

Canción No me arrepiento de este amor de Gilda cover @aichel

Good night hive family tonight I want to share this musical theme I do not regret this love of Gilda, for people in love and brave who do not regret loving.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @viviehardika
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Unboxing Coffee Maker, Moka Pot

First time I see Moka Pot in my friend's vlog. She is really love to make coffee by self. I have never seen that kind of stuff before. It's unique I thought.

So from that video I saw the moka pot can make coffee.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @cahlen
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Prickly Pear Cactus Fruit

The Prickly Pear Cactus is found throughout the United States and Mexico, and is edible and nutritious if you can work around the spines. Here's how I prepare the fruit of this plant for eating.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Homemade Bread Pizza Recipe

Homemade bread pizza recipe .Today I made a fun pizza in a very simple way . This is really very tasty food . I made this pizza with bread and eggs . Today I will share with you through this video how I made bread pizza . I hope you like my bread pizza recipe today . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @tinaagustina
Community: Music

My Old Story - IU | Cover Song by @tinaagustina

This is my first time to cover a song and also my first time using 3Speak.

This is a song by IU, a soloist from South Korea. The song, entitled My Old Story, is a song that is quite popular because of its touching lyrics and IU's signature voice which is very soft.

I sing this song not because I'm a pro, it's just that I really like this song and I also quite like to sing.

I hope you like it, and don't forget to vote.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @aswita
Community: Hive Pets

Playing With My Cat Kepin | Aesthetic Video

Hello everyone, this time I wanna share about the activities of my day along with my pets is Kevin.

Kevin is a cat that I have nursed for six months.
These cats always keep me company while I was at home when my husband went to work.

In the video, you can see my activities from the start to feed Kevin and playing with Kevin.

Curator: @josecarrerag


Author: @ruiz1
Community: Music

💓🌺 CERCA DE TI DE ANNETTE MORENO 🌹🌺 @RUIZ1 COVER😘

🌺Hello friends of this beautiful community🙋🤗 I am pleased to present my participation in the community🌺 with a cover.😘🌹 The content that you will see in the video has to do with a song by ANNETTE MORENO entitled "CERCA DE TÍ ”.🙌 🙌😘🌺 the lyrics of this song speak of how close we can be to JESUS💓 JESÚS has been wonderful to me that is why I have no reason to leave JESUS ​​ he has always extended his hand to me🙌✨ after all that I have lived there is nothing better than being with JESUS ​​😍 😘 I hope you like it and can meditate on the cover.🌺💓🎶 🌹 Greetings and blessings.🌹 🌺

Curator: @ylich


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency