-Jingi- new chapter66

IMG_-85twf7.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

-Jingi- Discord Channel opened!

If you want to be notified of the latest chapters in -Jingi- , join the -Jingi- discord! I will only let you know when I post a -Jingi-!

And past chapter lists are also stored on this discord channel↓

https://discord.gg/XQqK2VB

This is a -Jingi- New Chapter post

-Jingi- is not my previous work, it's my original manga that I'm currently working on

About hints to read manga before

  • Read manga from the right
  • Red word are Japanese. The meaning is written in (※)
  • If you don't understand how to read manga please read the sentences under the picture. It's written in the order of manga

-Jingi- Chapter66↓

1590585957984.jpg

1590586346678.jpg

…It can’t be…
I can't die…here...
Shit!! I've to get to the surface quickly!
Don't worry! I have a Katana…
I gave it to him and...
…What's that sound…?

1590586587946.jpg

What's…?
No…
That's not true…

Welcome…our river…

Ka…Kappa!!?

IMG_4mqqkn.jpg

Why do you have my arm...?

Hha!! It also contained Kappa's arm...

Return…

I…I got it!!
Look! It's here…

Kekeke…I'm kidding…
We know everything ...

IMG_cufenm.jpg

Let's have it for the first time in a while...
the human's "Shirikodama!!!=※Kappa terminology soul"

NO…Please don't…

1590588664929.jpg

It's finished...everyone ...
I can no longer put power…
I'm going to…where everyone…is...

Liu!!!!!

1590589053254.jpg

Hold my hand!!!

Samurai…!!!

Hurry!!!

No…Liu…
Come on!! Get hold!!!

1590589521121.jpg

"Arigatou…=※Thank you"

Chichiue!!!

1590589931802.jpg

Mayor is…

Yeah! Let's take him to the village at once!!

Don't you have an injury?

I'm fine!

Alright
Let's go and help Takeuchi-san right away!!

1590590152363.jpg

30…50…
There are still a lot of guys...
I can avoid attacks, but it's hard to beat them all...

I'm here

1590590540828.jpg

What's…!! who!?

The samurai there...
Are you not hurt?
Apparently, you're fighting alone…
That's amazing…
Even though we were all scared...
But a few days ago a little kappa villager asked me to "lend me a weapon"...
And when a nearby village was attacked, we awoke...

1590590817397.jpg

We have to overcome our fears and confront them…

from other villages…!

What's…
Why are…there so many...!?

Let's get over…together!!!

IMG_dcbg6v.jpg

My personal story

IMG_9gl4w3.jpg

The other day she died of an illness.
For me she was an important partner and a dear one.
I spent a few days in deep sadness…But she is not the one who makes me sad.
She has given me so many great memorials and lot love.
I need learn more from her death.
I was thinking about her for a while, so I didn't feel like thinking about other things. so the update of manga was delayed.
But for me, drawing manga was a dream of my childhood.
I thought she would be sad if she got in the way of my dream.
So I will continue to draw manga in this place again.
-Jingi- is about to end one big episode (Kappa story).
Stay tuned for new episodes.
And give my dear partner "Paru-chan" eternal love

IMG_uvwe5l.jpg

-Jingi- Discord Channel opened!

If you want to be notified of the latest chapters in -Jingi- , join the -Jingi- discord! I will only let you know when I post a -Jingi-!

And past chapter lists are also stored on this discord channel↓

https://discord.gg/XQqK2VB

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency