FUN TIME WITH @gee1...MCM

Amec 20180311_164137.jpg

@amec

I am not sure this is a love crush,dudes head is too big to be crushed on brother zoned,tongues awt but this guy is one person whose name will be found in every page of my steemit diary. You have been my biggest support here and off, I remember the first time I searched for my most loyal follower through Steemspectacles.com it was you. You see my victory as yours and even dance better to the tune of my success stories. Only you know my tears and weakness, you comfort me when I am down and at the verge of giving up,you always have a suitable advice for all my problems. I also admire the fact that you can open up to me, things that most guys ego won't permit them to share.My amebo partner, how many times have we ended a chat with "don't tell anyone ooo" we share secrets like newly married couple.
IMG-20171012-WA0007.jpg
I remember how we played @euronation members for months, they all thought we were really dating, an anonymous lovely steemian designed our name with love on the beach, that was how they wanted to break my head when I broke the news that we weren't really dating, they thought I broke your heart, they couldn't believe that we haven't even met, lmao. You should join @mimy dedramaclub let's act as a couple,am sure we will slay it.
IMG-20180311-WA0080.jpg
The only dude I know that has read steemit white and blue paper from A-Z, you can research for Africa. He knows every detail of all the coins in his portfolio, even the ones he doesn't intend buying. He knows so much that he would rather send voice note to explain something than type, whenever I want to relax to listen to cool music ogas voice keeps popping up. Biko remember to help me research on wanchain sha.We spend nothing less than 40mins on call, I don't know what we are discussing sha but he uses 10mins to laugh for nothing.
IMG-20170924-WA0016.jpg
Should i talk of your achievements here? The quality contents you share and how you do guide and support so many minnows with the best advice,listening ear,free tips and by resteeming their post for better publicity. You are a legend.
IMG-20180311-WA0079.jpg
OK hope am not getting you all bored, I just don't know the right words to use to appreciate this rare gem, a friend, a confider, best listener, my MCM. I love you,your impact in my life can not be over emphasised, cheers to us!!
Do and finish your exams let's have that date we have both be yearning for
Thanks for reading
kudos to @gee1 for this
photocredit: @amec
IMG-20171012-WA0008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now