A Gozitan Street


A Typical Street In Gozo


Whilst most people have heard of Malta, not so many have heard of Gozo, her sister island.

Just 26 square miles with many beautiful beaches and full of history, you'd be missing a treat if you didn't take the short ferry ride and go and explore.

It's one of our favourites places for family holidays and we've just booked a short 4 day break there, at the end of September. Woo hoo! 😁

We are currently tring to agree on which accommodation to book, which is proving to be a bit of a drawn out process! 😂


avi94d52ze.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

This is will be my first visit since I joined Steemit so I will be on the look out for great photographic opportunities such as this one.

I know I won't be short of interesting and/or beautiful subjects. 😁 ~ ~ ~ ~



Thank you to @juliank and @photocontests for the daily photography contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency