A tribute to all housewives willing to b independent in male dominating world

We are still living in a male dominating world.It really needs courage to be happy. I always wonder wether its me who is at fault or are the circumstances or every women feels the same.

Is life of a girl ,like life of a pie really so difficult ? No its the manner you are brought up. Why my parents did this to me,why they were always proud of me , why they always praised me , and were always by my side despite all my odds, why they did not raised me the way a girl should be raised. why they made me live in illusion that boys and girls are same ?

May be because parents are over concerned and gives more love and care more than she deserve thinking that one day she will go to new family,forgetting that its still a male dominating world, dreams you are showing your daughter will not come true. forgetting that all this love, pamper , care , motivation encouragement will become her habit,
Instead they must try to raise a girl strong. Now I can relate why in olden times girls were treated badly , I still remember one story where ending sentence was " ladki hu na "

It was not because parents never loved their daughters , It was because they could smell future , and raised their daughters realizing that they took birth in male dominating world, and tried to make her ready for that.
Now big question is why am I writing all this.I have everything which according to world parameters is considered to be perfect.But still something inside me remains ready to blast, why why why ?

I feel so failed , so depressed when I see my daughter, when I touch her , it feels like a big failure as I am not able to raise my child well. Her eating habits, her lean and thin body gives me heart burning sensation day and night.

Second problem is the one I love most and I know and am sure loves me most, but still there are somethings which I fee l bad.but why ? He is the perfect gentleman every girl would die for.perfect looks ,perfect habits, so called perfect and successful man.Still I have issues ,it means problem lies with in me. but what about small things , the daily stuffs.the respect ,a women seeks, why these men forget that they are in same environment but we are not.

Third is dealing with mother in law.

And the surprise is still remaining, despite all this I am trying to pursue my dream of doing something of my own . Oh my god a big round of applause for myself. Great courage which is going to go in vain,
just because your feathers are cut and then you are asked to fly.

I stands nowhere today.

I am not a perfect housewife , because somewhere in my mind I try to invest all my thoughts to my business
and I am not working women as there is no respect when you are staying at home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center