[ENG-ESP] Inspired Makeup Look | Storm (X-Men)

Diseño sin título 16.png

Hello Hivers❤️!

Today I share with you my participation in the Inspired of our beloved @mintdreams in which he invited us to get inspired by characters from Marvel or DC Comics and do some make-up. So I chose Storm of the X-Men to be the protagonist of this post, I used as reference this makeup and I was ready to start.

The first thing I did was to clean my face, I used a absorbent cotton with cleansing milk and a little refreshing tonic, then I applied some orange concealer in the area of my dark circles.

Then I applied base with a brush, sealed with powder and made my eyebrows with a wet black shadow and an angular brush.

¡Hola Hivers❤️!

El día de hoy les comparto mi participación en el Inspired de nuestra querida @mintdreams en el que nos invitó a inspirarnos en personajes de Marvel o DC Cómics y realizar un maquillaje. Así que elegí a Tormenta de los X-Men para que fuese la protagonista de este post, utilicé como referencia este maquillaje yme dispuse a empezar.

Lo primero que hice fue la limpieza de mi rostro, para ello emplee un algodón con leche limpiadora y un poco de tónico refrescante, acto seguido apliqué un poco de corrector naranja en la zona de mis ojeras.

Luego apliqué base con una brocha, sellé con polvos y realicé mis cejas con una sombra negra húmeda y un pincel angular.

Diseño sin título 17.png

With the same black shadow and a little bit of liquid eyeliner I made the marks on my skin to simulate a comic book, I added pink blush and on my forehead I drew what would be part of the hair, to that area I applied white and gray shadow.

Then I made my eyes and I used black, gray and white shadow (to apply the white I made a previous cut crease and on the concealer I applied the shadow). Then I applied liquid eyeliner on the top and black pencil on the bottom. I lined my lips with black shadow and filled my lips with red and white shadow.

Con la misma sombra negra y con un poco de delineador líquido realicé las marcas en mi piel para simular un cómic, agregué rubor rosado y en mi frente dibujé lo que sería parte del cabello, a esa zona le apliqué sombra blanca y gris.

Luego realicé mis ojos y para ello utilicé sombra negra, gris y blanca (para aplicar la blanca hice previamente un corte de cuenca y sobre el corrector apliqué el color). Luego apliqué delineador líquido en la parte superior y lápiz negro en la parte inferior. Delineé mis labios con sombra negra y rellené mis labios con sombra roja y blanca.

Diseño sin título 18.png

With a small brush I applied details with white paint: above the eyebrows, on the nose, on the lips, on the chin and on the rays. I remarked over them with a little white shadow and added black shadow to the sides of my face like a contouring.

Con una brocha pequeña apliqué detalles con pintura al frío blanca: encima de las cejas, en la nariz, en los labios, en la barbilla y en los rayos. Los repasé con un poco de sombra blanca y agregué sombra negra a los laterales de mi rostro a especie de contorno.

Diseño sin título 20.png

Final result - Resultado final

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency