Makeup Challenge Week 5 : πŸ‘‘ Greek Goddess πŸ‘‘ β€” Tyche Aka ΀υχη (Tychi) πŸ’Ž

Happy Sunday family,

It is my second participation to the #Makeupchallenge hosted by my friends @ambarvegas and @lucianav.

This week theme is Greek Goddess.

When I saw the theme of this week I thought myself yeah but oh no in same time. Until then, I have never seen a black Greek goddess!

I present to you the first Black Goddess Greek her name is ΀υχη - Tychi.
WhatsApp Image 20200831 at 06.14.02.jpeg

Tychi is the Goddess of luck and happiness. In fact, I took my inspiration on the Goddess Tyche and I translated my name in Greek as Tychi.

Tyche.jpg
Image source


π‘€π’Άπ“‰π‘’π“‡π’Ύπ’Άπ“π“ˆ 𝐼 π“Šπ“ˆπ‘’π’Ή

WhatsApp Image 20200830 at 23.08.14.jpeg


  • 3 brushs
  • a ring
  • 1 bracelet
  • 1black dress
  • 1 set of akan jewelry
  • Earrings
  • 1 packet of jewelry
  • 1 palette kryolan profesional
  • 1 Kiko eyeshadow palette
  • 1 Studio Fix by MAC
  • 1 liquid skin foundation by KIKO
  • 1 foundation by Guerlin - Terracotta, Joli teint
  • glitters gold
  • Transparent gloss


π’«π“‡π‘œπ’Έπ‘’π“ˆπ“ˆ


Step 1 - Cleaning face

Before every make up, I wash my face and spounge it with rose water.

Step 2 - Eye make up

Always with the same Kiko eyepalette, I used the first color; the clear beige, then I followed with the third color grey and I finished with the fifth color the orange.

WhatsApp Image 20200830 at 23.23.41.jpeg


Step 3 - Eyes

I used the professional Kryolan palette for the gilt.

I put the gold on top of the colors and only then I did my eyeliner line.

To finish I colored my eyelids in gold and the bottom of the eye in black. Then I blended with the brush for a blended and a little natural effect.

Step 4 - Complexion and lips

I simply did my complexion with a blend of foundation and then I put on golden blush and pink blush.

For my lips, I used the gold glitters and a transparent lip gloss. I also have put a brown pencil for the round of my lips. In addition, I painted myself on the skin of the Greek alphabet letters.

Here is my πŸŽ†final make upπŸŽ†

WhatsApp Image 20200830 at 23.14.55.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200830 at 23.14.53.jpeg

Hair and style

For my hair, I will make soon a post to explain the style and process style. I could not this time put a wig. I put in some Ivory Coast jewelry.
WhatsApp Image 20200830 at 23.06.26.jpeg

About the clothes, Goddess Tychi has one beautiful style
A wonderful black dress offered by her husband - the God Tyran.

Very powerful and rich, in her hands she got a lot of gold jewelrys. She gives it to who came to speak to her and tell her a marvellous story or their lives.

I maybe looks like more an Egyptian Goddes than a greek one but I tried.

20200830_220537.jpg

Goddess.jpg

οΌ­ο½™ previous Makeup
make up test
Princess Jasmine

So let's see and know us more trough this beauty challenge 😍

Always with hugs and love 😚

All pictures have been taken taken with my Wiko and page dividers from @cryptosharon. The Makeup Challenge banner I made it with using Canva.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYEho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png

Ajouter un titre 5.gif

misschancebanner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency