This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

makeup test: The O by NARS - review of new collection

Frankly speaking #Nars is not a makeup brand that gives me chills or get me excited what so ever. Recently I went to #TheObyNARS event and guess what? I got excited.

This lavish event was based around the new Orgasm collection and one product that stands out for me was Endless Orgasm Palette so I just had to share my opinion with you... and in my #giveaway I want to share with you few NARS products - Orgasm Blush, lipsticks in shades Mona and Rita. More details down below.

You might also like:
Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Concealer, Instant Retouch Setting Powder

Urban Decay Game of Thrones collection review

Primark haul Summer 2019 - Primark Island Escape

GIVEAWAY
To win O by Nars goodie bag all you have to do is:

  • subscribe to my channel
  • follow me on instagram www.instagram.com/lucy_standup_beauty
  • in the comment section say what kind of videos would you like to see
    I will announce chosen winner in my video on 17.06.2019 Good luck :)