Un nuevo comienzo/ A new beginning

Hola, soy María. Tengo 21 años. Aprovechando está cuarentena (que se ha hecho bastante eterna) me he animado a reactivar mi blog que tenía bastante olvidado desde hace 4 años por razones...Bueno, porque me dió pereza. No hay muchas razones.

Mi vida ha cambiado en muchos aspectos. He aprendido cosas nuevas, como el maquillaje profesional y he comenzado otras como la ilustración. Es algo que quiero compartir por acá, además de que me servirá como motivación para ir mejorando con la práctica.

Ustedes ven las cosas que hago, me hacen sus críticas o recomendaciones y yo evoluciono para bien. Todos felices y contentos! 😁👏🏻

Aunque no estamos en la época, aquí les dejo un terrorífico maquillaje que me hice en Halloween!

20201024_135450-01.jpeg


English:

Hey! I am Maria. I'm 21 years old. Taking advantage of this quarantine (which has become quite eternal) I have encouraged myself to reactivate my blog that I had quite forgotten for 4 years for reasons ... Well, because I was lazy. There are not many reasons.

My life has changed in many ways. I have learned new things, like professional makeup and I have started others like illustration. It is something that I want to share here, in addition to serving as a motivation to improve with practice.

You see the things that I do, you make your criticisms or recommendations and I evolve for the better. Everyone happy and content! 😁👏🏻

Although we are not at the time, here is a terrifying makeup that I did on Halloween!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency