Making Money Online an IMPORTANT LESSON All Newbies Should Learn FAST

The Evil Guru and the Two Newbies

One day an evil Guru was bragging about how much money he was making online. He bragged and bragged, showing off his flashy car, his big house, and pictures of him on holiday in exotic locations etc, and he was telling the Newbies just how easy it was to make money online.

Now these 2 newbies did not know anything about IM nor how to make Money online, and the Evil Guru thought hmmm, these 2 are perfect, I can make even more money off these 2 Newbies.

The GURU quickly put together a Money Making course that promised to make the 2 Newbies, $235,362.32 cents literally overnight, all they had to do was to click there mouse 3 times, and best of all, if they ordered right NOW it was only going to cost them $37.00 each.

"Newbie #1 said WOW thats fantastic, if I buy the Evil Gurus course I will be a Millionaire in ONLY 5 days, and all I have to do is click my mouse 3 times.

Newbie #2 said

"hey slow down a bit, I know that sounds good, but don’t you think it sounds too good to be true ?"

He told Newbie #1 that it might be better to spend some time at Chris Farrells Membership Site first, and take things slow and steady and learn the skills he will need to make money online.

RUBBISH said Newbie #1, I’m off to ClickBank to pay my $37.00, and you'll be sorry when Im a Millionaire in 5 days.

So off he went and bought the Evil Gurus course, only thing was, it cost Newbie #1, another $997.00 from all the upsells and add ons.

Newie #1 happily paid for the upsells not caring cause he was going to be a Millionaire in 5 Days so what was another $997.00.

Newbie #2 in comparison, decided to take things slower, so he downloaded Chris Farrells FREE E Book Create Your First Website by 3.45 This Afternoon he studied it and became a member of Chris Farrells Membership Site, and then completed the 21 days to Success Video course, he had his first website up in no time and spent the next few months reading everything and watching the hundreds of videos that Chris Farrell’s membership provides, and he slowly started learning about IM, and taking the advice of all the great people on Chris’s forum.

Newbie #2 eventually started his own online business and slowly and steadily took action, each and every day, consistently building his online business, and soon he started to slowly make money online.

A few years past by, and Newbie #2 bumped into Newbie #1 at a Internet Marketing Seminar.

Newbie # 2 said how’s it going,?

I guess you are a Multi Millionaire by now ? how has it been for you over the past few years

Newbie #1 said "no I’m not a Millionaire just yet, but the Guru, was a really nice guy, he kept sending me emails from all his friends, who had some fantastic ways that are going to make me a Millionaire, but I will say I’m starting to wonder if this Guru is for real, and that is why I decided to try something a little different, and attend this Internet Marketing Seminar on how to build a real online business."

I paid $5000.00 to attend this Internet Marketing Seminar, I can't really afford it, but I really want to make money online.

How about you said Newbie #1

Well, I started off slowly and steadily, took action each and every day, I studied, using the Chris Farrell Membership where I learnt so much it’s a fantastic training site and great resource and I eventually started to make a little money online.

That is Great said Newbie #1, but how did you afford the $5000 for the ticket for this Seminar

?

He said that’s easy, I didn’t have to pay for my ticket because I am the one charging $5000.00 per person for this Seminar, and its me who is going to be teaching you how to make money online.

Moral of the Story

Slow and Steady wins the race EVERY TIME

If you are brand new to Internet Marketing, dont try to take short cuts, and fall for those get rich quick sales pitches.
Anyone that tells you you can make $250,000 in a month using a piece of software or some underground system is blatantly lying to you and preying on you being a NEWBIE and inexperienced.

My advice is RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN for the hills

In order to build a foundation for a successful business and start making money online you need to learn the skills you will need to become successful online and in my eyes there is only one person to get you started.

I HIGHLY reccomend Chris Farrells Membership, WHY ? Because I have used it to get where I am, and am also still a member Today and it WORKS.

The training Chris provides is IDIOT proof and I know cause I'm a bit of an idiot, and even I understood Chris's simple crystal clear style of teaching. Even if you know nothing about building websites (just like me 3 months ago) dont be scared it really is not that hard once its explained to you in clear consise and easy to understand videos.

Head on over and take a look you dont even have to sign up right away as there are tons of free videos and other great stuff that you can try.

I give Chris Farrells Membership the ENTREPAHOLICS Seal of Approval

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center