Small Species Are Scarce

The small species I found today are a rare species, including unique butterflies and stunningly beautiful.

As always, every day I search for various species that still exist in aceh. today I am not accompanied by my aceh steemians friends, but I keep searching and getting it.

Some of the species I put here, I can be around my neighborhood, by chance, around where I live there are vast forests belonging to the community, and young plantation plantations, there I get some species that I have put it here, including butterflies.

Among the species that I put here, there are also beetles, the beetles are very small, and have a very beautiful color, however, I do not know the background of the beetle, whether they are pests or bunches, because I found the beetle on the plant which is still intact, there is no sign of the plant is damaged.

All pictures of these species, I take with my personal chameleon v..1 xos infinix hot 4. camera and macro lens tool. Average distance 5 centimeters to 10 meters, depending on the speed of water.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency