This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jedi Mindf*ck

So, This is the second round with my little jar. The first round harvested 18gr wet 2gr dry. This beauty is 13gr wet and drying out now, still have a few in there that are growing, so round 2 not done yet.

This first picture is kind of sexy I think...

723A4377.jpg

This next picture is done with my 65mm Macro lens. it kind of looks like bookshelves to me.

macromushrooms-006.jpg

Another perspective from the veil drop.

723A4369.jpg

723A4374.jpg

This one made me think of coral for some reason.

Untitled_HDR-2.jpg

Veil still dropping.

723A4373.jpg

Thanks for checking out my pictures.

This jar was a gift I received from www.pappysspores.com check them out if you are in need of prints or all in one jar kits like this.