Lunch For The Last Day of April

3ignwsyg04.jpg

Every last Friday or last day of a month, the company wherein I am currently working in is has its own tradition of having a mass and a free lunch. Although I don’t attend the mass since I’m a non-Catholic. Moving on, let’s talk about the food the selected culinary or restaurant is offering. Although the foods they serve is still the same, it is so tasty. My favorite is the burger steak or beef steak, next is the pancit and additionally the salad. My friends and co-workers are always looking forward for this monthly event, not only that it is tasty,it is for free and helps us to save some of bucks. Lastly, as for me, my interpretation is that this is my company’s way of celebrating the successes over the months and a sign of blessing others and gathering as one family since the success of the company is from its committed workers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency