Have you seen Luke?

I realize this post is not very sexy (entertaining nor informative). It is not meant to be. It is mainly a report of my progress. The #LukeIsAlive contest was started by @flaxz where you have a chance to win CTP tokens for finding Luke the Listbuilder. It is a part of a challenge that is intended as a way to generate traffic and build your list. It is a byproduct of the Scavenger Hunt in Click Track Profit which you can join HERE. You can find instructions on how to take part in this challenge HERE.

Today I won 100 CTP tokens in the weekly drawing (see, it does happen). You could be next!

I will be stating my search here today:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for spending your time checking out this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency