LUKE IS ALIVE# 13 - January 15, 2022

Dear Hivers and Alivers! I hope you had another great day.



Today when i open Scavenger Hunt I Saw that Luke was at Westacre Which is Occupied by Pistol Packing Mama. I started searching for him. After surfing Forty Three Pages I found him but suddenly He flew to Bluebarrow which is occupied by cup of traffic once again I started Looking him and after surfing Forty Pages I found him But this time he fled to Valbeach whcih is occupied by LimeHits4U. Due to lack of time I decided to found him tomorrow.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg



clicktrackprofit.png


Alive Engagement Contest

The Alive Engagement Contest is a way to get more engagement on posts and videos that takes part in the #IAmAliveChallenge, and it is open for everyone to participate, also people outside of the #IAmAliveChallenge.

alive.png


Be happy and share happiness
@masoom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency