"In my room there are mice who live under the floor, whom I treat badly" - a dream interpretation


The dream

I'm 20+ years old. I had a dream that I was in boarding school (at the dormitories). Basically, in the dream, I'm at university and not a child.

The most striking part of my dream was that close to the entrance to the room there was a hole in the floor, and I saw through the paving some soil that had holes in it. I realized that there were mice under the tiles and I went to the room of the maintenance guy. Eventually, there was a woman there who took on herself the extermination task. She found another hole and we heard squeaks and knew it was proof of mice. In the end, I also saw the head of one of them.

In the dream, it was important for me to get rid of the mice even though in reality if we find a mouse in the house we take it humanely and release it to nature.

For what it's worth, I finish studying (design) this year and I am alone now. I live with a flatmate and everything is fine. I'm a middle daughter, I have characters I admire - but not total admiration, especially in my family. I give advice to friends and get special advice from the family




image.png

Image: Lisa Ericson on thiscolossal.com


My Interpretation to your dream

The dream begins with the fact that you are in school, that is, it is a dream that wants to convey some message from your higher consciousness. It's a pity you did not describe other elements of the dream, but I will relate to what you wrote -

The mice seem to represent doubts, hesitations, fears - perhaps about relationships, maybe a career ("What will happen after I finish school?") You try to find solutions to your doubts and invite your mind (= male character, the house maintenance guy). But in the end, it is actually the female energy in you (a woman who took the job).

The message here is clear - trusting the inner woman, not thinking too much (certainly not worrying), trusting your intuition, your inner self.




lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency