Enjoying That Magical Moment ~ Heavenly Clouds

Hello Hiveans! This truly is a magical moment for me to see this beautiful clouds scenery. The sun shines through those clouds as heaven has spoken to humanity. The clouds are an amazing nature showcase artworks. Every time we look up to the sky when we breathe the air that gives us life. Loving that precious life in every moment.

We should always admire the beauty that transcends above us. Those cotton clouds always floating above us with messages to the people below. Sometimes we can see they transform into so many shapes, perhaps it is the way mother nature tries to communicate to us humans. I have always each time tried to figure out what is the shape they are making like sometimes is that a rabbit, dragon, Godzilla, crocodiles, duck and so many that made me laughs by myself because I know it was all in my imagination but I was really entertained just watching them all the time.

20210205_175420 (2).jpg


And that concludes my presentation for:


Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency