Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #58 -- 5 SBI Prize Pool!

Dear guys,

How are you? Hopefully all of us doing fine in our daily life. Today I would like to share with all the steemians the image of clouds during my way heading to Kuala Lumpur from Pahang, Malaysia. Approximately, it is about 6pm in the evening. I'm in the middle of driving and I took these pictures ONLY when the road is clear from other cars. I can resist to capture it because these clouds are really amazed me, as always. I captures these images with Huawei P30.
First of all, I noticed a bright shiny light in the end of the highway. I taught I am unable to capture it because maybe I will end up miss that light when I'm exit to other path. So, I captures some the pictures as below:
lweccw.jpg
jr9ewj.jpg
maudqb.jpg
Below is a picture that depicts the solar system along side of the road (in my left side):
jfdup5.jpg

And, guess what, I am able to capture it quite near with me. The shiny bright light shining down the highway. The road brought me here. Great stuff~!
zkfuwk.jpg

This is my entry for Love The Clouds Contest hosted by @tobetada.

The page of the contest is here.

Let's join this contest together and post beautiful and amazing clouds.

Wish you all the best always. Thanks for reading my post.
Steemit rockz~!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency