This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Love It Or Shove It Game

I was tagged by @luanne to play. The game is list five things you love and five things you hate. Anyone who wants to join in, please do so, and use the tag #loveitshoveit!


image from tumblr

Love!

1: Cats! Shocking, I know. Cats are what keep me going and fill me with love. When I have no hope left for humans, I love cats. If I didn't have my cats, I probably would have offed myself years ago. It's true.

2: Trees! Big trees, little trees, deciduous trees, evergreens. I dream of living in a forest. I am not made for this open prairie life.

3: Tiny houses! On wheels, off wheels, wooden, earthship, cob. Don't care, I love them. I am a nook and cranny, small space, hide under the trees in my little house cubbyhole person. Big cavernous houses on big open prairies are not for me. It's very primal to me. Maybe in a past life, a lion ate me on the Savannah.

4: Books! Booooooooooooooks. Booksbooksbooksbooksbooks ...sorry, what?

5: People (who I trust, with permission) playing with my hair. Ohhh so much. For most of my life, this was the only kind touch I knew. Even if it was resented (it was, my mother hated helping me do my hair and cut off eight inches against my will when I was nine because of it), I still asked for help braiding it. So if a classmate said, "Oh, your hair is so long! Can I braid it?" I turned into a purring cat. That's a really apt description for me. Pet my head like I'm a big blond cat and I might fall asleep.

Hate!

1: Plutocracy/oligarchy/corporatocracy. I'm building my IKEA guillotine, y'all keep me informed when we start with the chop chop, I'll embrace my inner Celt and make some brain balls (see post: Brain Balls For Depression #1 if you want to know what a brain ball is).

2: Oil and mining companies who destroy the sacred Earth and disrespect her. I'm happy to make some brain balls outta their top dogs, too. Ya ever seen that scene in Dogma? Yeah, I have that kinda smite in me...

3: Bigotry - fuck these pathetic pricks who are so threatened by melanin or language or genitals that they seek to crush those who have the kinds they don't like (or who like the kinds they don't think you should like). Brain balls for everyone!

4: Doctors who give no fucks about helping to alleviate others' suffering. WHY ARE YOU A DOCTOR?? "The money" is not a good answer when you are dealing with people's LIVES. Grow some compassion or get a new job, assface.

5: Child abusers. Why do people have kids they don't want? If grown ass adults are in an abusive relationship, that's shitty enough, but kids are helpless. Maybe don't fucking breed if you can't fucking be a decent human being. Child abusers, especially pederasts, need to be tossed into active volcanoes. This includes corrupt judges who send innocent kids to juvee for profit! Into a volcano with those cunts!

Hi, I'm Phoenix, and I cuss a lot. 😁

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Get SEED in an airdrop, for a crypto Farmville type game: http://ref.bits.farm/?code=NDU3ODg=