BaliOhBali I Truly Miss You On This LoveFriday!

I 💜❤️💛💚 to find those Images on my Phone!

image

I am on a train to the Austrian countryside for a weekend with friends and there is a lot of lovley serenity and "Green" to see for my tired eyes but
my Love on this Friday goes out to the Island I spent nearly 2 decades of my life.

image

It was a so called Love & Hate friendship with the sacred ground, the home of Gods & Goddesses but also Evil & Corruption.

image

The natural balance of our universe!

image

Paradise is where we find it and right next to it there will be Hell.

image

There will not be Niskala without Sekala!

image

There are only two options you got and it's only up to you what to choose.

image

Adapt & Accept or go to find another place you call your home with similar emotions as well as similar challenges to face. It's the same wherever you go.

image

I will never regret that I decided to stay for that many years, raising and preparing my child with simple and innocent values, spiritual Hindu roots, mixed with western manners.

image

** I still love Bali and many good people I met.

image

Always will!

image

Posted with @esteemapp

Yours @mammasitta and my new @massivevibration

image

Supporting @welovesteemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
145 Comments
Ecency