First love will not be forgotten...

First love will not be forgotten,

First love is always with me,

And as if making fun again

Over my wounded soul.


How old proshlo-, and I remember everything,

It's as if yesterday.

I still remember your smile,

And your bottomless eyes.


Meeting-our, the meeting is not accidental,

You are the same, as was then.

Stately, proud and imperturbable,

But are not the same loving eyes.


I say, "Hello" and you answer:

"What happened? I weep like you."

Wiping the tears that rolled down

I answer, did not come true dream.


I promised that I will be the bride,

And love to the grave will you,

But there were only hope

Days not to forget love.


I'm gone, and you look me in the trail,

This look painfully familiar to me,

Turn force no -vdrug see everything in me,

What I'm weak before thee, eccentric.


Give me a call - not to meet more

Will I learn to live with myself loving,

I'll be able to find the strength,

To become a happier you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center