This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

chashmawala_kaleeti

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-18-22.png

#chashmawala_kaleeti
#____ Last ____ episode
Written by Avantika Anha
I'm thinking, "Mr. Nahid has gone crazy or why he does not love me or why he will not do it.
Fupi: Anah is a marriage, let the relatives come and take them along.
I: Okay
False: Come down the sari.
Me: Where can I get sari?
Fupi: I have one of those things that fall in Nis. Shammi also got a chance.
I: Okay
.
I read Shammi sari and I did. I read the blue sari and read Shammi Nilai. I gave blue bracelet, with coconut and left hair with it, light lipstick on the lips (the author's sentence was very good, so I imagined myself like this)
Shammy: Wow Madam, he's looking like this. All the boys will leave you today and see you.
I: Share that
Before you see how much Jiju eats upa.
Shammy: Well let's go.
I: Let's go
.
Come down down. Nahid was watching me.
(It looks so beautiful that my alokeshisi)
.
Fowl: Wow two people look beautiful.
.
Married home ......
I was talking about Shammi. At that time a boy came.
Boy: Hi I Raj
I: And Nice Name
Raj: your name?
I: Know?
Raj: Do not say
Me: Petni
Raja: Oh beautiful name
I: Hihai I know. My name is anhah I was just kidding. ৤
Raj: Oh, you can look very beautiful.
I: Thinku.
.
.
Nahid saw a boy laughing at Anhara and laughed, so Nahid went there with Zahid.
.
Nahid: What's going on?
Raj: Who are you?
Nahid: Friend
RAJ: OOOO
I: Shammi Let's Come.
.
I came to Shammi again.
.
Raj: Well I also go
Nahid: Do not stand up. Listen and my gosses are a little angry, so do not talk. Do not look back at you (guess what)
Raj: And well, well
Nahid: Hmm
.
Nahid thinks, "No, he can not be given to anyone else.
.
.
When I was walking alone, Abir came up from where. Hihi means come.
Abir: What are you doing here?
I: Married couples come to me.
Abir: And my friend is my friend
I: That's what the couple won
Abir: Who will be the man to see.
I: That which you share is Bandar
Abir: Do not insult, do not feel hurt.
I: Why did you come to the forehead?
Abir: You're in love with Sinoriya
I: Filmy insect.
Abir: By the road, are you suddenly seen here?
I: Why not come?
Abir: Is not it something?
I: Do not do anything
Abir: What is the lie?
I: Actually ....... (I said all)
Abir: It may be wrong, I think the boy loves you.
I: No, I do not live
Abir: Whatever your thinking is liked, do it
I: How many numbers is it?
Abir: Looks like 53 numbers
I: halah number 67
Abir: Whatever is the first time I feel like I love you. Do not agree that you agree.
I: Share Liquita
.
.
Nahid came ...
Nahid: Ana was talking to you something.
I: I do not have
Nahid: please it's Impertent
I: Abir, whatever
Abir: Ok baw (fun)
I: (Hala smashed fun) Division Hala Lucchi
Nahid: I have been saying this again for a long time, please understand
I: I know how much trouble I got on that day?
Nahid: Excuse me, my anger is a little over me.
I: Hmm
Nahid: I love you
I: Where is the heaven?
In her two days, love is over
Nahid: That was wrong. The one I am looking for is neither you nor Both Jahid and Shammi know that
I: What is the proof (I am angry)
Nahid: Want to see?
I: Hmm
Nahid: Wait a watch
I: Huh
.
.
I was shouting at the end. Oh, what is the real Ray doing? I am very angry.
.
Nahid was going through the streets in a raging way. So who will show Anha with japa?
I also run behind Nahid.
And what I did not realize was that I opened my eyes and saw the hospital.
.
(At one point of time, I fell in front of a car whose car was broken, but I was struck by a slight head injury, Nahid took me to the hospital, but he felt guilty.
After that day Nahid did not come in front of me.
.
Every time I call her and leave.
.
Often hiding from me
.
About 3 months later ....
Nahid caught today.
I: Why do you do that with me?
Nahid: What do you do?
I: keep hiding again and again.
Nahid: No
I love you
Nahid: Sorry I have a goof
I: Oh, okay
Nahid: Yes bye
.
.
I know we are lying. Lying and head down I'm just leaving or
.
I went to their house. Aunt is a lot better. I already know.
I: Aunty I love Nahid. He himself loves me, but in the meantime it is this (I said all)
Tell me what to do?
Aunty: A crazy girl I already knew Zahid said.
I: Really
Aunty: Hmm
I: give idea
Aunty: ........ Do it (listen to what the Idea)
.
.
Nahid came ...
I: Nahid has been a lot now and not your anger
Nahid: Whatever I do is my work
I: Wet
.
I gave chlorophyum. There was an idea to kidnap.
.
Nahid's knowledge returned. Aunty swore by marrying Tasam we got our marriage.
.
At home
Nahid was sent to the room by the pair.
Nahid is thinking that nothing has happened and I can not see. Sing songs I am so
.
Now the most awkwardly lying down.
No no
.
I: That way
Nahid: Who are you?
I: Mom is gonna do.
Nahid: What is the wife and wife?
I: Why are you so busy?
Nahid: The legendary.
.