This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO (part 4)

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

calendar-3045827__480.jpg
Image source
Next day from the morning I was eager to see her and I went to her school. Now the minutes of wait infront of her school were becoming so long and I decided to take some sips of coffee at a coffee shop which was next to their school.

Finally my wait was over it was now 4pm and time to leave students from school.
A bunch of girls came out of the gate and my hunt to find her just begin.

I was little sad as I was unable to find her and thought there might be some health problem to her, and she might be absent today and decided to leave the place with disappointment.

As I went up from the chair and started to take my way home, I needed to go before their school gate, I just crossed the mark and somebody called me from the back.

Hello, wait a second!

I turned back and what I saw, my eyes couldn't believe, it was the voice of my beloved. My feet stopped as if a pressure break was applied, finally she reached near my and asked me about my health as I was limping a bit.

I wished to take her hand in my hand and walk across the green paddy fields but it was just a wish.
rice-in-vietnam-1491868_1280.jpg
Image source
The journey of 30 minutes from her school to her house ended up soon as it looked a journey of 5 minutes to me.

I was having the plan to put my prupozal before her but ended up just having her intro.

They were five sisters and a brother, here father a policeman and her mother a housewife. Her number in the family was 4th having two elder sisters a brother and two little sisters who were in the same school with her.

And finally I reached back home, I was jumping with joy as I had a little meet up and I was very happy at the evening too.

May happiness turned into sadness when my parents told me to join the college.
Joining college was not a problem, but for that I was supposed to leave my village and stay in the college hostel.....

**What happened next, do visit my post tomorrow **