||| HVOB @ Burning Man festival 2016 |||

HVOB - an Austrian electronics band I posted about before (here) - is one of these new bands I deeply LOVE! Their sounds is simply amazing. Minimal and Deep sounds with haunting vocals!

They perform at amazing places, like Fusion festival Germany (2016) and Into the Woods festival Netherlands (2016) - at both places I was hearing them live - and Burning Man festival USA (2016 and 2017). All these festivals are special in its own way and are one of the best dance and art festivals in the world. Burning Man I never been, however it seems that I'll go in 2018. Finally my best friend and party companion wants to go after hearing amazing stories about Burning Man from others this summer. We even got an invite to come to the 2017 edition just 3 weeks before the event. We tried for a couple of days to arrange an RV/campervan, but unfortunately nothing was available for a kinda ok-ish price. But I'm sure the 2018 edition will be great as well :)

HVOB's set at Burning Man 2016 I share with you today; 90 minutes of pure pleasure!

  • Artist: HVOB
  • Set: Burning Man 2016
  • Year: 2016

NJOY


HVOB - Burning Man (2016)

more Music

Spotify: click here
YouTube: click here
Soundcloud: click here
Mixcloud: click here

Discography

Discogs: click here

Gigs

Resident Advisor: click here
Artist Website: click here

Website

Artist Website: click here


sources [1]
@qsounds


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency