This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Love Story Are loaded with inconvenience

Are loaded with inconvenience

Romantic tale

This is my life
এটাই আমার জীবনimages (20).jpegSource

Depression is considerably more than death

More agonizing .......

The way of leaving in dejection .......

Cloud cloudiness winds up dull, life .......

I need to remove myself from everyone .......

Some unexplained obscure challenges regularly cause serious harming ....

Is this the life ... ..?

Can not be seen regardless of whether you need some inconvenience ......

Can not be quiet.

Nobody is alive when there is no parana of living ... ...... !!!!

... this is my life ...

A few telephones won't originate from any telephone

A few telephones won't originate from any telephone

A few sms read and don't snicker at this psyche.

No more letters to keep in touch with any address

Try not to groan in a few paths.

I don't look for, I don't search for the brain, don't glance around

Now and then brilliant, once in a while dark, now and then blue sky

I know, I know this psyche, realize that around this

On the off chance that you don't come back to the arrival, confirmation.

Excessively numerous visits, numerous huckles, not searching for those countenances

Contemporary joy stops in the torment of losing

Many individuals accumulated in a great deal of uneasures

I am desiring a tad, or it's somewhat late.

A few telephones won't originate from any telephone

A few sms read and don't snicker at this brain u

No more letters to keep in touch with any address

Try not to groan in a few paths.heart-in-my-hands1.jpgSource