This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Chase

Right in the middle of failing and succeeding
Voices tell me what I'm supposed to be doing
My free will chained by evaluation
I don't need a question
Just one move that creates an exclamation
I'm tired of going with the flow
I should've swam against the current ages ago
I'm slowly losing my identity
My anger is turning into self-pity

My prayers have been said
I'm still waiting for answers under a shed
Seems like all my petitions are marked red
My dreams all trapped inside my head

I can't say I'm falling apart
I'm just designed by life in this art
I'm still at the start
But I always do my best with all my heart
When I begin to pick up my pace
You'll have yourself a race
I don't really mind the chase
because soon I will be standing in the right place
That's next to you.. Yes, I have my ways.