SUNDAY Tarot reading for June 2, 2019

Todays intuitive reading.
June 2, 2019
VI The Lovers

Today is about togetherness, reinforce those family ties with yourself, and those you care about, pets, family, significant others, call your parents, check in with those you love today and forget about your stress.

IMG_20190602_150441_641.jpg

To DM me for prices on readings, follow me on Instagram @sinner_lady_mercury, Twitter @ladymercury7 or comment on this post. I also take SBD.

So what have I done today? I have spent the morning in bed with my husband cuddling and watching cartoons with the kids while they played. Then I took my daughter foe a walk to go get some food from the gas station and pick flowers for Mr. Jangles. He loves Dandelions. I started doing the readings for the week as soon as my daughter fell asleep for her nap time.

What are you doing/what did you do on your Sunday?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now