distant but at the same time close love thousand

Because all my life changed the day you arrived and filled me with that love that I had never felt before. I had loved a lot, I had loved a lot, but until you appeared, I did not understand the true meaning of love. That's why I want to thank you for discovering this different world of love and protection.
I feel different since you are. I feel stronger and more vital, because I am willing to do everything for you. I also feel more secure because for the first time I know that I am part of a person's life in an inevitable way, with a bond that will never be broken. And that's what gives me strength.
You give me the strength, the joy and you keep my smile. But you also keep me alert, always ready to protect you, to love you and to give you everything.


In return I receive the certainty that you love me, that I love you and have finally discovered eternal love, that forever that I had searched so hard without finding it. I want you to know that whatever happens, you will always have me by your side, no matter how far I am, I will always be with you, supporting you, giving you strength to overcome any test that life presents to you. And I want you to know that soon we will be together, we will be irremediably united until the end and beyond. I love you my life.

FB_IMG_1513034480413.jpg

I miss you baby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now