Story goes on, with sport and with my dog:)

Hi, guys!

I continue my fascinating journey into the world of aerial gymnastics. To be honest, before sitting down to write this post, I had a keen desire to photograph all the bruises that I collected during yesterday's workout. I look like I was beaten, all my legs are blue. But yesterday I was able to do what I could not do before with any forces, I was able to climb up the canvases. And it's a magical feeling when you finally get something done. Now I go three times a week, it's just a pity that it literally three times in a row, that is, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. On Thursday it was already very hard and I got the most bruises. But the coach says that this is temporary, and then, when I learn to put more stress on my arms and legs, it will become easier with bruises, but they will not go away at all. I went to the pharmacy and bought a gel for bruises, I hope I will have time to reduce them by Tuesday, otherwise I will have to do only very boring things during training. But this is also good, any practice goes into the piggy bank of skill.

And I also need to somehow overcome my embarrassment and finally start practicing on the sports ground on the street. I need to learn how to pull myself up, and for this I must first at least confidently hang on my hands, which I still do not know how to do. But be that as it may, if you do nothing, then nothing will happen.

And it looks like I still managed to persuade my husband to go to pair dances. It will be a hustle, and now we are waiting for a group for beginners to be typed, because if I already can do something, he cannot dance at all. In addition, he is a former basketball player, and his stride is very wide, and when we tried to dance together he would already leave, and I was dragging along the floor after him.

Today I talked with my drawing curator, and she, as always, really inspired me. But still, I feel that I am very tired for a week. Constant training and the work that I have to catch up does not help me to have time to rest properly. But on Sunday I will definitely try, at least one day off per week should definitely be.

While I was talking with the curator, my dog ​​behaved very funny. We have a super small sofa in the kitchen, she climbed onto it to lie with me, but hid her face in a corner. Laugh with me:

image.png

image.png

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency