Endless love story

when I look at this picture I initially feel very sad because remember these two people have ceased to exist in this world.
My grandfather had first died about 17 years ago, while my grandmother had just died a month ago.
but there is a sense of happiness seeing them have passed the phase of their love in the world.
and later their love will continue to the Hereafter.
there is nothing special about their love story, but considering keeping love to death separates is not easy. In the midst of their different vision, mission, physical and even character they are able to prove survival in love is not a difficult thing. I see in their way keeping their relationship is mutual respect and understanding partner.karena differences do not hinder to maintain commitment.
especially the physical differences because love will
make everything beautiful. image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center