The Art Villa - where good Thaifood and art combines

image
With my boy slept soundly in my hands, I know exactly where to go to "sooth" my itchy tastebud! (in fact, I mean stimulate it! 😆)
The Art Villa serves good homecook Thai food with nice cosy ambiance inside out. It is a hidden gem in Alor Star because you will hardly find it without the recommendation of locals 😉 image image image
Interior image image One of the cosy family dining room image
Yummy Thai food cooked by the lady owner of the villa 😋 6 dishes including dessert for 5 adults cost us ~RM 120 ![image] (
They even offer to let my baby sleep on the cushion so we can totally enjoy our food! Awesome service 👍
image image
From the clean and artsy look of the restaurant, we can easily relate to the comfy stay at the villa. As of today, the price of a normal twin room is RM 90 and room with 2 doeble bed is RM 120.

Worth a try! 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency