RE: Relationships

You post (well, more like 'articles') can't be left with a simple response. It would not credit your work it deserves 😉

Fully agree wrt Perfect match for most people are the butterfly days. But I was refering those people who believe there is a perfect match around, which will stay more or less perfect till end of times.

I've seen at least one couple being a perfect match. Sure, they may have had their differences, and surely they had to adjust to stay this perfect match. Somehow they did. This couple were my grandparents. Married for more than 70 years. As long as I know them, I've seen them always with each other. They always helped each other. At one stage he could watch the TV so good anymore, and she started to forget things. She became his eyes, and he became her memory. All in perfect harmony. As if they were one. When she died, he wanted to die immediately. That didn't happen so soon, but not too many years after, also he went, but that is beside the point :) I wish for everybody to have such a relathionship with their partner. But I know, many don't have them like they did.

Agree with you completely reagrding the 'spoiled' part. And also about adults acting like children... Though I must admit, I like to act like a child more then rarely. Of course, the good side of acting like a child 😉 Can't stand adults acting like the 'bad' side of a child, ie being childish in the negative sense.

Some nice topics ahead. Be prepared to get some longish comments 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency