This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sule Pagoda Longexposure, Yangon, Myanmar.

Hi

A long exposure shot I took recently in Yangon, Myanmar. Yangon is a bustling and vibrant city, a great spot for Street Photography and architectural photography.

As I didn't have my tripod with me I rested my camera on a bridge, which seemd to work pretty well. It's a five second shot, I took quite a few to get the right effect with the trafffic.

This is an entry for the @juliank weekly photocontest (Sundays) for longexposure photography.


Sule Pagoda Long Exposure


Sule _dsc590401.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryLong Exposure
SettingsISO 50 17mm F22 5 Sec
CameraD800
LensNikkor 16-35 VRii
LocationYangon, Myanmar

DTB Header Smaller.jpg