Long For Life

After being locked out of my account for almost a year, it brings me great pleasure to bring you Long For Life. My inspirational Autobiography as a childhood cancer and multiple teenage stroke survivor who was cataclysmically lost in life after the cancer and first two strokes sent me on a path of self-destruction. The thing that saved my life just as much, if not more than the doctors and multi-million-dollar radiation surgical equipment- a nearly 7000km longboarding journey across Canada that led to seeing, experiencing, and witnessing the most incredibly beautiful, generous, supportive, and amazing side of humanity that I have ever been blessed to have had touch my life. From millionaires on the hill, to the homeless living in a burnt down church as they fixed it up, EVERYONE we met across the country came together to put together this absolutely beautiful story. The synchronicities, stores, and experiences within this book cant be made up, its absolutely unreal. Check it out if you have a chance. Also check out this video of this super sketchy day on the highway. It was probably one of the scariest days of my life dodging so many semi trucks in the heavy fog and rain. Hope you enjoy and get a rush!

book cover.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency